Contact the Institute

For general inquiries:

Ph: 0800 698 258

Or speak to one of our staff


Staff Member Contact

Ashley Church Chief Executive Officer

ashley@property.org.nz

Mob: 027 486 1770

Jenny Houdalakis National Operations Manager

jenny@property.org.nz

DDI: (04) 471-5549
Mob: 027 603 6421

Allan Smee Research and Information Manager

allan@property.org.nz

DDI: (04) 471-5545
Mob: 027 610 1595

Jason Ede Communications and Strategy Manager

jason@property.org.nz

Mob: 022 694 9597

Carlos Castro Accountant

accounts@property.org.nz

DDI: (04) 471-5542
Mob: 027 222 757

Jenna Chapman Executive Assistant jenna@property.org.nz

Mob: 022 194 5711

Postal Address

Property Institute of New Zealand
P.O. Box 5304
Lambton Quay
Wellington 6145

Physical Address

Property Institute of New Zealand
Level 3, Gleneagles House
69 The Terrace
Wellington

Please direct any enquiries regarding valuer registration to the Valuers Registration Board. The registrar, Michelle Doyer, can be contacted on mdoyer@linz.govt.nz, or 04 471 6331.

Disclaimer